Online, Interactive Class you join from home!

Managing Emotions with Essential Oils

ANGIE JONES


Angie is a mom of three, a Health Coach, and a doTERRA Wellness Advocate. Essential Oils have changed her family's life, and she will teach you how they can change yours!

REGISTER TO JOIN THE ONLINE CLASS NOW!

It’s happening this Thursday, February 8 at....

February
8
  • 5pm Pacific
  • 7pm Central
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 8pm Eastern

CLASS WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
placeholder image
  • Learn the power of aromatherapy on influencing the way you feel
  • Master how to use the top 6 emotional aromatherapy blends 
  • This is a live, interactive class so you'll get all your questions answered!
  • Special offers and a raffle!