Online, Interactive Class on your Phone or Computer

Managing Emotions with Essential Oils

ANGIE JONES


Angie is a mom of three, a Health Coach, and a doTERRA Wellness Advocate. Essential Oils have changed her family's life, and she will teach you how they can change yours!

REGISTER TO JOIN THE ONLINE CLASS NOW!

It’s happening this Sunday, December 17 at....

December
17
  • 4pm Pacific
  • 6pm Central
  • 5pm Mountain
  • 7pm Eastern

CLASS WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
placeholder image
  • Learn the power of aromatherapy on influencing the way you feel
  • Learn how to use the top 6 emotional aromatherapy blends 
  • This is a live, interactive class!
  • Get all your questions answered and win a prize!